Project Sponsor List

Company Name Contact Email Phone
AEP Energy Patrick Hogan dsmrebates@aepenergy.com 312-628-0806
Cain Electrical Supply Jonathan Dindinger jdindinger@cainamarillo.com 806-374-4404
Canyon Independent School District Mike Williams mcdowell@canyonisd.net 806-677-2629
Ecova Inc Henry Taylor htaylor@ecova.com 971-201-4221
Efficiency Energy Services Daniel Purcell danp@efficiencyenergy.com 806-467-1567
Groom Energy Solutions Aaron Forrest aforrest@groomenergy.com 972-998-7153
Kel-Tex Electric Inc. Brandon West brandon@keltexelectric.com 806-274-7169
Marsh Electrical Supply Ken Burns kburns@marshsupply.com 806-376-4757
McKinstry Essention LLC Lindsay Garner lindsayg@mckinstry.com 214-208-6473
Philips Lighting Company Amanda Gurkin amanda.gurkin@philips.com 919-550-9642
Plainview Christian Academy Kenneth Stukey kstukey@pcaeagles.org 806-292-4852
Realwinwin Leigh Cignavitch lcignavitch@realwinwin.com 215-732-4480
SmartWatt Energy Inc. Brian Burcham bburcham@smartwattinc.com 469-586-5147
Trinity Fellowship Michael Wells mikewells@tfc.org 806-433-2923