Project Sponsor List

2017 Xcel Commercial Standard Offer Program

Company Name Contact Email Phone
American Wholesale Lighting John Perez jperez@awlighting.com 510-252-1088x253
BIDENERGY INC Timothy Mayo tmayo@realwinwin.com 215-732-4480
BriteSwitch Laura Oliver laura.oliver@briteswitch.com 609-945-5349
Canyon ISD Mike Williams mwill@canyonisd.net 806-677-2698
Consolidated Electrical Distributors Colton Barnett cbarnett@cainamarillo.com 806-374-4404
Efficiency Energy Services Dan Purcell danp@efficiencyenergy.com 806-467-1567
Energy Management Collaborative, LLC Jolene Fenn-Jansen jfenn-jansen@emcllc.com 952-542-7968
EnerNet Solutions, LLC Paul Poole pwpoole@outlook.com 336-825-1294
Graybar Electric Co., Inc. Jeff Butler jeff.butler@graybar.com 817-213-1581
Greener Light Source LLC Shayne Rock shayne@greenerlightsource.com 806-928-4710
Leidos Engineering, LLC AMPLIFY Team AMPLIFY@leidos.com 855-926-7543
LIT Consulting Colby May colby@consultlit.com 512-971-2364
Love Lighting Distribution , Love and son inc justin henderson justin.henderson@lovelightingdist.com 806-220-9307
Marsh Electrical Supply Ken Burns kburns@marshsupply.com 806-376-4757
Optec Lighting, Inc Be Tran LEDLighting@optec.com 800-876-1668
Schneider Electric, Inc. Jeanette Strickstein Rebates@ems.schneider-electric.com 480-346-5829
Sunrise Development LLC Josiah Schorsch jschorsch@bobmills.com 405-947-6500
Whatabrands LLC Bill Thomas bill@thomasengineering-inc.com 361-992-1800