Project Sponsor List

2014 Residential Standard Offer Programs

Project Sponsor Contact Name Contact Email Phone #
Ainesh Energy Cesar Torres ainesh.energy@gmail.com (915)850-2985
Amarillo Air Conditioning, Inc. Kathy Thomas klsthomas@amaonline.com (806)376-4253
Bearwall Energy Efficient Solutions LLC Luis Osorio losorio@bearwall-energy.com (214)606-4036
Dynamyx Energy Solutions Joshua Coby Sackett dynamyxenergy@yahoo.com
Ecogreen Energy Solutions Fernando Salazar fsalazar@gogreentek.net (469)878-7389
EnerCon Resources Inc. Patricia Mills pattym224@aol.com (806)374-2650
Enertek Efficiency Services LLC Matt Truelove mtruelove@enertekfoam.com (806)352-3626
Gary's Heating And Air Conditioning, Inc. Paula Ward paula@garys.com (806)373-2537
GREEN ACTION SLA SANDRA ARENAS greeenactionsla@yahoo.es (469)682-6263
Green Medal Energy Corp Sean Ball greenmedalenergy@gmail.com (469)628-5176
HML Energy Solutions, LLC Henderson Luna henderson@hmlenergysolutions.com (972)730-7811
HOME IMPROVEMENT SYSTEMS, INC LUIS F. SALAZAR lsalazar@himprovement.com (972)243-7152
Home Save Energy Lizandro Ormeno lurbina@homesaveenergy.net (469)463-6293
J & L Insulation and Energy Innovations, LLC Jorge A. Zamora jorge.zamora@jlinsulationandenergy.com (361)661-0848
J.P. Energy Conservation Juan Carlos Poggio juanc_poggio@yahoo.com (214)537-0303
Larry's Heating & Air, Inc Larry Melton larrysac89@suddenlinkmail.com (806)383-1956
Lone Star Windows & Siding Abram lsws@mac.com (806)622-4000
RBK Energy Save, LLC SUSANA NORIEGA rbkenergysave@gmail.com (972)464-9201
Robert Madden Industries Rick Ennis rick.ennis@rmadden.com (806)797-4251
Savin Energy Stephen Macrander savinenergy@hotmail.com (806)341-6230
Star Efficiency Services Amy Macrander amacrander@suddenlink.net (806)433-1463
Star Energy Conservation A/C Oriana Arenas starenergyac@yahoo.com (214)350-9500
The Dunas Group, LLC Fernando Ormeno info@thedunasgroup.com (214)771-3597


2014 Hard-to-Reach Standard Offer Programs

Project Sponsor Contact Name Contact Email Phone #
Ainesh Energy Cesar Torres ainesh.energy@gmail.com (915)850-2985
Bearwall Energy Efficient Solutions LLC Luis Osorio losorio@bearwall-energy.com (214)606-4036
Dynamyx Energy Solutions Joshua Coby Sackett dynamyxenergy@yahoo.com (214)707-5681
Ecogreen Energy Solutions Fernando Salazar fsalazar@gogreentek.net (469)878-7389
EnerCon Resources Inc. Patricia Mills pattym224@aol.com (806)374-2650
GREEN ACTION SLA SANDRA ARENAS greeenactionsla@yahoo.es (469)682-6263
Green Medal Energy Corp Sean Ball greenmedalenergy@gmail.com (469)628-5176
HML Energy Solutions, LLC Henderson Luna henderson@hmlenergysolutions.com (972)730-7811
HOME IMPROVEMENT SYSTEMS, INC LUIS F. SALAZAR lsalazar@himprovement.com (972)243-7152
Home Save Energy Lizandro Ormeno lurbina@homesaveenergy.net (469)463-6293
J & L Insulation and Energy Innovations, LLC Jorge A. Zamora jorge.zamora@jlinsulationandenergy.com (361)661-0848
J.P. Energy Conservation Juan Carlos Poggio juanc_poggio@yahoo.com (214)537-0303
RBK Energy Save, LLC SUSANA NORIEGA rbkenergysave@gmail.com (972)464-9201
Savin Energy Stephen Macrander savinenergy@hotmail.com (806)341-6230
Star Efficiency Services Amy Macrander amacrander@suddenlink.net (806)433-1463
Star Energy Conservation A/C Oriana Arenas starenergyac@yahoo.com (214)350-9500
The Dunas Group, LLC Fernando Ormeno info@thedunasgroup.com (214)771-3597